BHC Appreciation Week

BHC Appreciation Banner

 

This week is Blue Harvest Creative Appreciation Week. It’s a a celebration each year where the BHC authors get together and plan a week where we show our appreciation to our publishing partner, BHC for all that they do for us. It’s never the same week each year and BHC never knows if it’s coming or not, which is part of the fun. 

As BHC continues to grow, so does the celebration across the internet.  

I will readily admit that I didn’t know what I was doing when I sent my first book, Embers at Galdrilene out into the world. I fumbled around and generally made a mess of things. Then I found Blue Harvest Creative and they made all the difference in the world. The quality of my books and the quality of my writing went up. 

Working with BHC is a lot like have a publisher standing with me without losing any of my rights or royalties. And because they are affordable and aren’t one of those places that likes to rip authors off, I even still have both my arms and my legs. I didn’t even have to give up my first born child in order to afford them. And as BHC has grown, the things they offer their authors has grown with them. I’m definitely proud to be a part of BHC. I have never met a team so willing to bend over backward to make their authors happy. 

BHC has some big things coming up, one of which I can’t wait to announce even though I know it will be a bit before I can let you all in on it. Without them, this particular thing would never have happened. 

So here’s to Blue Harvest Creative, the company that’s like a publisher. One that doesn’t take rights or royalties, but still stands behind each of it’s authors.

Who are we? Check out some of the BHC authors below. We publish in a wide variety of genres. Fantasy, horror, romance (and many of its subgenres), drama, YA, NA, Non-Fiction, thriller, etc. You are bound to find something you like.

Author Website Twitter Facebook
Alex Meyering armeyering.com @ARmeyering facebook.com/alex.meyering
Audra Trosper adtrosper.com @adtrosper facebook.com/adtrosper
Barbara Watkins barbarawatkins.blogspot.com @paranormawriter facebook.watkinsfanpage
Bathsheba Dailey Beth-frommyheart.blogspot.com @Bathsheba15 facebook.com/bathshebadailey
Becky Vigus rebeckavigus.wix.com/penadream @Duchessoflilac facebook.com/RebeckaVigusAuthor
Claire Smith lifemusecoffee.com @authorcesmith facebook.com/authorcesmith
Frank Lattimore wfranklinlattimore.com @ImpactWriter facebook.com/WFranklinLattimore
Hannah Steenbock hannah-steenbock.de @FirleF facebook.com/HannahSteenbock
Jean Booth jeanbooth.com @JeanBooth facebook.com/AuthorJeanBooth
Jennifer Bailey jsbaileywrites.com @JSBailey_author facebook.com/jsbaileywrites
Katie Jennings katieajennings.com @dryadquartet facebook.com/authorkatiejennings
Kurt Winans coastersquill.com @kurtwinans facebook.com/pages/Kurt-Winans
LaDonna Cole heartworkvillage.com @Latidonna facebook.com/LaDonnaColeAuthor
Lexy Wolfe lexywolfe.wordpress.com @LexyWolfe facebook.com/lexywolfe13
Lisa Shambrook lisashambrook.com @LastKrystallos facebook.com/LisaShambrookAuthor
Melissa Hladik Meyer melissahladikmeyer.com @m_hladik_meyer facebook.com/pages/Melissa-Hladik-Meyer
Missy Ames marissaames.com @MarissaAmes facebook.com/MarissaAmesAuthorAndArtist
Natalie Gibson authornataliegibson.com @AuthorNatGibson facebook.com/author.gibson/about
Patricia Paris patriciaeparis.blogspot.com @patriciaparis1 facebook.com/pages/Patricia-E-Paris
Sara Johnston Daniell saradaniell.wordpress.com/ @DaniellSara facebook.com/saradaniellauthor
Shane KP O’Neill draculachronicles.co.uk @ShaneKPONeill facebook.com/ShaneONeillsDraculaChronicles
Shelley Wilson shelleywilsonauthor.com @ShelleyWilson72 facebook.com/FantasyAuthorSLWilson
Sophie Moss sophiemossauthor.com @SMossWrites facebook.com/SophieMossAuthor
Stephanie Pazicni Karfelt srkarfelt.com @SRKarfelt facebook.com/pages/S-R-Karfelt-Author
Tracy Meyer tracyhewittmeyer.com @TracyHMeyer facebook.com/TracyHewittMeyer
Zach Fortier zachfortier.com @zachfortier1 facebook.com/authorzach.fortier

About A. D. Trosper

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *